The JRMSU System is already known for its research and demand-driven extension services that strengthened linkages to public and private agencies.  Thus, here is the list of linkages of Jose Rizal Memorial State University.


1.   Department of Labor and Employment
2.   Department of Trade and Industry
3.   Bureau of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources
4.   Department of Tourism
5.   LGU Dapitan
6.   Province of Zamboanga del Norte
7.   Philippine Council for Agriculture, Aquatic and Natural Resources Research and Development
8.   DDPKaRoMa
9.   Department of Agriculture
10. Philippine National Redcross
11. Philippine Ports Authority
12. Civil Aviation Authority of the Philippines
13. National Economic and Development Authority
14. Regional Tripartite Wage and Productivity Board
15. LGU Mutia
16. Department of Social Welfare and Development
17. Philippines Information Agency
18. LGU Sergio Osmeña
19. Gawad Kalinga
20. FARI
21. Dipolog Medical Center, Foundation
22. Western Mindanao Agriculture,  Forestry and Resources Research and Development Consortium
23. Department of Science and Technology
24. Technical Education and Skills Authority
25. Department of Environment and Natural Resources
26. Dapitan City Tourism Council
27. Knights of Rizal
28. First Congressional Office in Zamboanga del Norte
29. Local Government Support Program for
      Local Economic Development
30. Department of Agrarian Reform
31. Philippine Customs and Brokerage Services, Inc
32. Philippine Airlines
33. Fantasy Land Travel and Tours
34. National Wage and Productivity Commission
35. Philippine National Police
36. LGU La Libertad
37. Department of Education
38. Agricultural and Training Institute
39. LGU Dipolog City
40. Couples for Christ
41. LGU Roxas
42. Regional Fisheries and Livelihood Programme
43. LGU Katipunan
44. LGU Tampilisan
45. Kasanyangan Rural Development Foundation