University Offices’ Contacts






Contact Number

Office of the University President Maria Rio Abdon Naguit, Ph.D. University President
 Office of the VP for Finance  Atty. Nizza P. Lesterio Absin, CPA Vice President for Finance
Office of the VP for Administration  Reynaldo M. Venezuela,DPA Vice President for Administration
Office of the VP for Research, Development, and Extension  Rizza B. Bagalanon, Ed.D. Vice President for Research, Development, and Extension
Office of the VP for Academic Affairs  Jay D. Telen, Ph.D. Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of the VP for External Affairs, Linkages and Resource Generation  Joseph Salvel R. Campiseño, DM Vice President for External Affairs, Linkages and Resource Generation
Office of the Board Secretary  Chalee E. Camazo, LIB  University Secretary
Chief Administration Office  Marissa M. Recapente, Ed.D Chief Administrative Officer
Commission on Audit  Atty. John Vincent G. Estrella, CPA  State Auditor III
ICT Unit/MISO  Johnny Fel M. Garcia Information Technology Officer I
Planning Unit  Atty. Pamela S. Rubi-Anito, CPA Planning Officer III /
Information Unit  Anna G. Estacio Information Officer III
Internal Audit Unit  Rosiflor R. Guinchoma Internal Auditor II
Project Management Unit  Engr. Alver C. Ageas  Project Development Officer III
Legal Unit  Atty. Lino P. Viadnes Legal Officer (Atty. IV)
Quality Assurance Unit  Judith Marie Milanie A. Falconete, MBA Quality Assurance Officer V Director, Quality Assurance Office
Budget Office  Lyn A. Canda Budget Officer (Admin. Officer V)
General Services Office  Engr. Michael Rey Elvin Bureros Sr.  General Services Officer
Bids and Awards Committee  Jorge Denard M. Malazarte Procurement Officer (Admin. Officer V)
Supply Office  Engr. Riza L. Mulle, MA-MATH Supply Officer III
Human Resource Management Office  Engr. Suzette M. Hoyohoy, JD  Supervising Administrative Officer/ OIC-Human Resource Management Officer III
Records Office  Jan Siegfred S. Saguin, MPA Records Officer III
Accounting Office  Eder E. Cayongcong, CPA Accountant III
Cashier’s Office  Lourdes T. Vallejos, MPA Supervising Finance Officer/ OIC-Cashier III
Libraries  Mark Andrew D. Bacordo, RL, MLIS Director, Libraries
Guidance Office  Kristine Carl B. Lopez, RGC Guidance Counselor III
Office of the Registrar  Eva T. Morante, LPT Registrar III
Student’s Affairs & Services  Paterno S. Baguinat III, Ed.D  Director, Students Affairs & Services
Office of the Flexible Learning System  Jovito C. Anito Jr. FLS Director
Office of the Socio-cultural Affairs  Venus D. Namoc, Ed.D Socio-cultural Affairs
Instructional Materials Development (IMD)  Jovelyn M. Cantina, Ed.D., Ph.D  Director, IMD
Office of the Physical Education, Sports and Athletics  Ivo Matthew M. Siaton, MAPEd  Director, PESA
 Office of the Alumni Affairs  Janette L. Balladares Director, Aumni Affairs
Office of External Affairs, Linkages, and Resource Generation  Carina A. Romarate, Ed.D  Director, External Affairs, Linkages, and Resource Generation
Campus Director (Main Campus)  Patrick G. Galleto, Ed.D Campus Director, Main Campus
Campus Director (Dipolog Campus)  Marvin A. Recapente, DM Campus Director, Dipolog Campus
Campus Director (Katipunan Campus)  Leonardo J. Zamoras, DPA Campus Director, Katipunan Campus
Campus Director (Tampilisan Campus)  Merlyn N. Luza, EMD, JD. Campus Director, Tampilisan Campus
Campus Director (Siocon Campus)  Chona F. Torrefranca, Ed.D Campus Director, Siocon Campus
College of Education  Joji T. Recamara, EMD Dean, College of Education
 College of Arts & Sciences  Elias B. Cabilin, Ph.D  Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
 College of Business Administration  Wilfredo D. Carreon Jr., DM  Dean, College of Business Administration


College of Computer Studies  Armando T. Saguin, MSIT  Dean, College of Computer Studies
College of Criminal Justice Education  Bernard G. Gilaga, Ph.D  Dean, College of Criminal Justice Education
College of Engineering  Engr. Gillert M. Bongcac Dean, College of Engineering
College of Industrial Technology  Lorenzo V. Sugod, Ed.D Dean, College of Industrial Technology
College of Maritime Education  2/M Expedito B. Columnas Jr.  Dean, College of Maritime Education
College of Nursing & Allied Health Sciences  Grace R. Abad, MAN, Ed.D  Dean, College of Nursing & Allied Health Sciences
Graduate School  Edgar S. Balbuena, Ed.D Dean, Graduate School
College of Law  Atty. Mark Jasper G. Cielo Dean, College of Law
School of Midwifery  Rolando D. Draper, MAN Principal, School of Midwifery